Main contacts at Céreq

Céreq

10, Place de la Joliette
BP21321
F 13657 Marseille cedex 2
Tel: 33 (0) 4 91 13 28 28   Fax: 33 (0) 4 91 13 28 80
http://www.cereq.fr

 

Administration

Director

Didier Lacroix
Tel: 33 (0) 4 91 13 28 20
didier.lacroix@cereq.fr

 

Scientific director

Emmanuel Quenson

Tél. : +33 (0)4 91 13 28 20

emmanuel.quenson@cereq.fr

 

General secretary

Christine Cabassu
Tel: 33 (0) 4 91 13 28 20
cabassu@cereq.fr

 

International relations

Mattéo. Sgarzi

International Relations Coordinator
Tel: 33 (0) 4 91 13 28 88
matteo.sgarzi@cereq.fr 

  

Departments

The Department for Transition to Work and Occupational Trajectories (DEEVA)

Valentine Henrard
Tel: 33 (0) 4 91 13 64 42
henrard@cereq.fr

 

The Department for Vocational Training and Qualifications (DFC)

Danièle Guillemot
Tel: 33 (0) 4 91 13 28 36
guillemot@cereq.fr

 

The Department for Work, Employment and Professionalisation (DETP)

Damien Brochier
Tel: 33 (0) 4 91 13 28 76
brochier@cereq.fr

 

Executive officers 

Decentralisation and network of associated regional research centres

 

Aline Valette
Tel: 33 (0) 4 91 13 28 52
valette@cereq.fr

 

Samira Mahlaoui
Tel: 33 (0) 4 91 13 28 16
samira.mahlaoui@cereq.fr

 

National partnerships

Françoise Kogut
Tél. : +33 (0)4 91 13 24 68
kogut@cereq.fr

 

Communication

Marion Massi
Head of Communication Department
marion.massi@cereq.fr

 

Elsa Personnaz
Press and distribution
Tel: 33 (0) 91 13 28 94
antonucci@cereq.fr

 

Isabelle de Lassus
International Communications Officer
delassus@cereq.fr

 

Documentation

 

Magali Thevenot
Tel: 33 (0) 91 13 29 33
thevenot@cereq.fr

 

Publications

Stéphanie Vincent
Tel: 33 (0) 91 13 28 94
stephanie.vincent@cereq.fr

 

Website

Michel Stoësz
Tel: 33 (0) 91 13 28 93
stoesz@cereq.fr

Haut de page