Céreq is organised around three research units, the Departments DEEVA, DTEP and DFC.

Five executive officers carry responsibility for key cross-departmental areas including the follow-up of outside networks of the centre's institutional and research partners.

Three supporting units are responsible for the administrative, the computer and logistics environment :

  • The communication department is responsible for internal communication as well as for the development of Céreq's image outside the centre.
  • The administrative, financial and logistics department handles personnel management and provides support to the different missions, including administrative and financial follow-up.
  • The computer department provides the necessary logistics for the processing of statistical data as well as office equipment for the whole structure.

Haut de page